RSS Feed

Facebook no longer

Posted on

In case you haven’t heard, I am taking a break from the facebook world. My focus lately has not been on God like it should always be rather it’s been on worldly relationships and drama. This does mean though that I will be using this more effectively to keep you up to date on my life. I will try to add pictures when I can as well. This break from facebook will not be permanent because when I go to Montana this summer it will be one of my only connections to the outside world. So for now I hope you enjoy this just the same if not better. You can leave comments if you would like to talk to me or you can email me at ferkoan@grace.edu I will also still be on skype :]

Until next time…

Ash

2 responses »

  1. I am proud of you sister! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I love you Ashley! You are truly an amazing young woman!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

