RSS Feed

Another year, another post

Posted on

So for some reason, I only update this thing once every year. This time I am a little under a year at about 10 months. I wish that I wasn’t so busy, or that I didn’t hold on to the excuse of being busy.

Right now I am at work at our campus library pretending to be doing my homework. You’d think after all this time I would be a better student. Alas, I am not. It’s like I am super good at prioritizing and getting motivated in my head, at first. But then the second I sit down to actually do it I either 1) get tired or 2) can’t focus. Or like right now, get called to do meaningless busy work by my boss. Gee thanks. Guess it’s so long again.

One response »

  1. It is a paycheck and it keeps you out of trouble 🙂
    love you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

